Drunken triceratops

Well, legless anyway… I know, I know, I’m terrible at puns. Here’s the lovely Trixie.SONY DSC

I ran out of yarn AGAIN. I generally fly by the seat of my pants in terms of yarn requirements when I’m adapting patterns and every now and then it bites me. So far this wretched creature has eaten up far more of my limited yarn budget than I was planning for. We’re two bags of stuffing and seven balls of yarn down and now I’m waiting for wonderful Tasha at Fibreworks Oxford to get in some more of the red Rico Essentials Big. Otherwise poor Trixie will have to have a permanent starboard list.

Leave a Reply

